Staff List

Staff at Wheatlands Primary School 2016-2017
Head Teacher - Mrs S Fiske
Deputy Head Teacher - Miss C Soderman
Assistant Head Teacher - Mrs S Johnson
 Early Years Foundation StageKey Stage 1Lower Key Stage 2Upper Key Stage 2
Team LeaderMrs L StoreyMrs S JohnsonMiss C SodermanMr A Pinkham
Class TeachersNursery am&pm
Mrs E Dobson
Year 1
Mrs B Atkinson
Year 3
Mrs A Carling
Year 5
Miss V Sprawling
Mrs L Storey
Year 1
Mrs V Walker
Year 3
Miss C Soderman
Year 5
Miss L O'Hagan
Miss S Morrell 
Year 2
Miss S O'Connor
Year 4
Miss C Earle
Year 6
Mrs L Dinsdale
  Year 2
Mrs W Ismail
Year 4
Miss N Vickers
Year 6
Mr A Pinkham
  Year 2
Mrs S Johnson
 Year 6
Mrs J Simpson
Teaching Assistants

Mrs J Mooney
Mrs N Wales 
Mrs L Tate 

Miss I Hurst 
Mrs S Coates

Mrs T Allen 
Mrs D Johnson
Mrs J Hartley
Mrs E Dick 
Miss S Pinder 
Mrs L Ball
Miss F Little 
Mr J White

Mrs S Dalby 
Mrs D Warren

Mrs J Howell 
Mrs R Duffield

Office StaffOther Staff
Mrs M Berry
Mrs N Blackburn
Mr M Clarke
Mrs D Clarke

Ofsted Reports

You can download the latest Ofsted report using the download link at the bottom of the page. 

Click for full details

Term dates and holidays

School term and holiday dates are available in the downloads below.

Click for full details


The welfare and safety of children who attend Wheatlands school is our paramount concern. We promot...

Click for full details

Handwriting Policy

12th Jan 2018

We have recently implemented a Handwriting Policy which can be found in the Policies section. Pleas...

Times Tables Rock Star

10th Jan 2018

Today your child has had an assembly on a new Maths programme we are going to be using in KS2. We b...

Home Learning Policy

10th Jan 2018

We have recently introduced a Home Learning Policy which can be found in the policies section. Plea...

New Term

8th Jan 2018

Happy New Year and welcome back to another new term. I hope that you have all had a lovely Christma...